All Five FNAF Games In Order (2022)

With unexpected twists and deep backstories, the FNAF series offers a compelling experience. In the episodes, canonical hallucinations and visions move about in time. Let’s review all FNAF Games in chronological order.

All Five FNAF Games In Order

In-depth lore and sudden surprises make the entire FNAF series a captivating experience. For some games, there isn’t much of a concrete timeline in this universe.

A series of canonical hallucinations and visions are woven throughout each installment. And this guide lists every Five Nights at Freddy’s game in chronological order and by release date, regardless of how they differ on the exact timeline of the storyline.

Freddy Fazbear’s pizzeria is the setting for the American survival-horror game Five Nights at Freddy’s. And, a game, novel, spin-off, and minigames are all planned for the FNAF universe, as well as a film adaptation.

A number of horrific animatronic beings are encountered throughout the series, and it is all about survival. In the entire series, the main antagonist is William Afton, who appears under several aliases.

FNAF Games In Order of Release

Below is a list of all Five Nights at Freddy’s (FNAF) games based on their release year:

Five Nights at Freddy’s (2014)
Five Nights at Freddy’s 2 (2014)
FNAF 3 (2015)
FNAF 4 (2015)
Five Nights at Freddy’s: Sister Location (2016)
Freddy Fazbear’s Pizzeria Simulator (2017)
Five Nights at Freddy’s: Help Wanted (2019)
FNAF: Special Delivery (2019)
Five Nights at Freddy’s: Security Breach (2021)

FNAF Games in Chronological Order

These are all the Five Nights at Freddy’s games that are canon to the FNAF storyline:

Five Nights at Freddy’s 4 (set in 1983)
FNAF 2 (1987)
Five Nights at Freddy’s Sister Location (the early 1990s or late 1980s)
FNAF (1993)
FNAF 3 (set in 2023)
Freddy Fazbear’s Pizzeria Simulator (2023)
Five Nights at Freddy’s Help Wanted
Five Nights at Freddy’s: Special Delivery
FNAF: Security Breach (between 2024 and 2029)

Spin-offs which are Non-Canon

Five Nights at Freddy’s World.
Ultimate Custom Night.
Freddy in Space 2.
Security Breach Fury’s Rages.

Final Words

The FNAF Games are listed in chronological order according to their release date. But it takes complete focus and dedication to complete all of the above-mentioned FNAF Games in Order.

This is the reward you deserve if you want to play some terrifying games. And you might want to give them a try.

Also Read: How To Switch Arrows In Elden Ring

Leave a Comment